Florida State Association of Rehabilitation Nurses


ARN Role Award Winners 2015

                  Congratulations to our 2015 role award winners

                        ARN conference New Orleans, LA  

                           September 30 - October 3, 2015

Case Manager of the Year Staff Nurse of the Year

Anabel Velazquez, BSN, RN, CRRN     Grisel Bergos, RN, BSN, MSN, CRRN



ARN Role Award Winners 2014

Congratulations to our 2014 role award winners at the ARN conference in Anaheim, CA 

October 29-November 1, 2014 

    2014 Advance Practice Nurse   2014 Nurse Educator

Margaret Riccardi, MS, GNP-BC, CRRN Lisa Pervin, PhD, RN, CRRN



 2013 Role Award Winner:

Congratulations to our award winner at the ARN Conference in Charlotte October 2-5, 2013.

Staff Nurse of the Year

Sue Krinsky, RN, CRRN 


2012 ARN Award Winners:

Congratulations to all our winners at the ARN Conference in Nashville October 3-6, 2012.

 Chapter Educational Award

2012 Case Manager of the Year
Sue Brown, MSN, RN-C, CRRN, CCM 

2012 Nurse Manager of the Year
Donna Bagley, RN, MSN, CRRN, CNML



FSARN Awards

FSARN gave several people conference scholarships for the FSARN and ARN Conferences. FSARN also awards scholarship funds to ARN/FSARN members who have successfully passed the CRRN exam. Reimbursement is given for the examination fee only.

Facebook Like Button